2021 Committee

General discussion about anything not covered above.

2021 Committee

Postby Lindsay M » Wed Jan 27, 2021 11:16 am

Thank you to everyone who joined the AGM last night, it was great to see so many people on Zoom. Hopefully the next one will be back in the pub but it was encouraging to see so many of our members still engaging with us in these strange times. What a super bunch you all are.

Your 2021 committee are:
Chair - Lindsay McMorran
Treasurer - Andy May
Membership Secretary - Sarah Sharps
Meets Secretary - Helen Burns
Climbing Coordinator - Martin Wells
Walking Coordinator - John Armitage
Communications Secretary - Joey Talbot
Social Secretary - Hayley Smith
Ordinary Members - David Ponting and Kate Woodrow

A big thank you to our retiring committee members Sara Hayes, John Nightingale and Karl Harrison for all your hard work and enthusiasm over the past three years. A fabulous job done by all!
Lindsay M
Active Site Member
Posts: 708
Joined: Thu Jun 16, 2016 11:49 am
Location: Whitkirk, Leeds

Re: 2021 Committee

Postby SarahS » Wed Jan 27, 2021 6:50 pm

Go team! 8)
User avatar
Posts: 289
Joined: Thu Apr 23, 2015 3:26 pm
Location: Leeds

Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests