Search found 84 matches

by Anna
Mon Feb 19, 2024 12:08 pm
Forum: Weekend Meets
Topic: Coniston Copper Mines Hut - 23rd - 25th Feb
Replies: 85
Views: 5087

Re: Coniston Copper Mines Hut - 23rd - 25th Feb

i'm up for the meal, will try and make spanish aubergine thing also could drive at a push but would prefer a lift if possible as my car is such a banger, i'm in bramley area. i have friday off work so can set off any time I can pick you up Anna. Not sure on timings yet but no later than 3pm Fabulou...
by Anna
Thu Feb 15, 2024 12:20 pm
Forum: Weekend Meets
Topic: Coniston Copper Mines Hut - 23rd - 25th Feb
Replies: 85
Views: 5087

Re: Coniston Copper Mines Hut - 23rd - 25th Feb

i'm up for the meal, will try and make spanish aubergine thing
also could drive at a push but would prefer a lift if possible as my car is such a banger, i'm in bramley area. i have friday off work so can set off any time
by Anna
Tue Jan 23, 2024 11:59 am
Forum: Weekend Meets
Topic: Coniston Copper Mines Hut - 23rd - 25th Feb
Replies: 85
Views: 5087

Re: Coniston Copper Mines Hut - 23rd - 25th Feb

Please can I come :D
by Anna
Wed Nov 29, 2023 9:06 am
Forum: Weekend Meets
Topic: K Shoes - Borrowdale 8th-10th December 2023
Replies: 115
Views: 9340

Re: K Shoes - Borrowdale 8th-10th December 2023

Claire T, that would be amazing :D
What time are you hoping to set off?
by Anna
Mon Nov 27, 2023 11:21 am
Forum: Weekend Meets
Topic: K Shoes - Borrowdale 8th-10th December 2023
Replies: 115
Views: 9340

Re: K Shoes - Borrowdale 8th-10th December 2023

I'm hoping someone might be able squeeze me in their car, I think unlikely I will have access to a car to drive. Obviously I'm very good at paying petrol and not bad company. I live Bramley. Let me know if any might have room x
by Anna
Sun Nov 19, 2023 9:07 am
Forum: Weekend Meets
Topic: K Shoes - Borrowdale 8th-10th December 2023
Replies: 115
Views: 9340

Re: K Shoes - Borrowdale 8th-10th December 2023

I'd like to come, I'll do carrot and coriander soup
by Anna
Wed Oct 25, 2023 5:38 pm
Forum: Weekend Meets
Topic: Walking Meet: Sun 29th October Guisecliffe
Replies: 26
Views: 4271

Re: Walking Meet: Sun 29th October Guisecliffe

I'd be up for a walk sunday, count me in
by Anna
Fri Aug 18, 2023 10:51 am
Forum: Weekend Meets
Topic: Pembroke August 25th - 28th
Replies: 49
Views: 5313

Re: Pembroke August 25th - 28th

Im coming too please and yes to pub meal :D
by Anna
Tue Aug 15, 2023 12:29 pm
Forum: Evening Meets
Topic: Brimham - Tuesday 15th August
Replies: 15
Views: 2337

Re: Brimham - Tuesday 15th August

Think I should be able to make it hopefully if finish work in time, fingers crossed
by Anna
Mon Aug 07, 2023 6:06 pm
Forum: Evening Meets
Topic: 8th August Trollers Gill
Replies: 22
Views: 2844

Re: 8th August Trollers Gill

Im keen, hopefully just after 5.30
by Anna
Mon Jul 31, 2023 7:52 pm
Forum: Evening Meets
Topic: 1st August Almscliff
Replies: 35
Views: 3923

Re: 1st August Almscliff

I'm coming 8)
by Anna
Tue Jul 25, 2023 5:50 am
Forum: Evening Meets
Topic: VENUE CHANGE -PULE HILL Tuesday 25th July
Replies: 10
Views: 2090

Re: VENUE CHANGE -PULE HILL Tuesday 25th July

I'm planning to come, hopefully 5ish be there
by Anna
Sat Jul 15, 2023 6:39 pm
Forum: Weekend Meets
Topic: Climb at Witches Quarry - Sunday 16th July
Replies: 8
Views: 1434

Re: Climb at Witches Quarry - Sunday 16th July

:( Oh well witches another time then
by Anna
Wed Jul 12, 2023 9:19 am
Forum: Evening Meets
Topic: Wharncliffe - Thursday 13th July 2023
Replies: 8
Views: 1576

Re: Wharncliffe - Thursday 13th July 2023

I will try to make this :D
by Anna
Wed Jul 12, 2023 9:14 am
Forum: Weekend Meets
Topic: Climb at Witches Quarry - Sunday 16th July
Replies: 8
Views: 1434

Re: Climb at Witches Quarry - Sunday 16th July

yep I'm in for witches!